People

 

 

Wildlife and Fisheries Specialists

 

Dr. David J. Caldwell

Department Head and Professor
Department of Poultry Science
Department of Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
2472 TAMU
College Station, TX  77843-2472
caldwell@tamu.edu
979-862-1518

Todd Sink

Dr. Todd Sink

Associate Department Head for Extension, Associate Professor & Aquaculture Specialist
534 John Kimbrough Blvd., Bldg. 1537
2258 TAMU
College Station, TX 77842-2258
todd.sink@tamu.edu

Dr. Michael P. Masser

Professor & Fisheries Specialist
534 John Kimbrough Blvd., Bldg. 1537
2258 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2258
mmasser@tamu.edu / Bio

979-845-2112

Tomecek Faculty Photo

Dr. John Tomecek

Assistant Professor & Extension Wildlife Specialist
5700 FM 1063
Thrall,TX 76578
325-650-3520
Tomecek@tamu.edu

Maureen

Dr. Maureen Frank

Assistant Professor & Extension Wildlife Specialist
1619 Garner Field Road
Uvalde, TX 78801
830-278-9151
mgfrank@tamu.edu

 

 

Extension Staff

Bradshaw, Katie

Katie Bradshaw

Administrative Coordinator II
534 John Kimbrough Blvd., 
Bldg. 1537
Phone: 979-845-7471
kathrine.bradshaw@tamu.edu

MPMeuth

Mary Pearl Meuth

Program Coordinator
Texas Master Naturalist Program
534 John Kimbrough Blvd., Bldg. 1537
Phone: 979-845-7294
mpmeuth@tamu.edu

 

 

Comments are closed.